Class of 2019 Commits

Caitie Baird – Standford University Volleyball

Sammy Fair – University of Indianapolis Wrestling

Lucas Moriarity (Golf) – Elmhurst

Corey Miller (Golf) – St. Mary’s of the Woods

Katie Creager (Softball) – North Park


Falcon Alumni


Class of 2014


Logan Feigel

Logan Feigel – Franklin College Football







Jaquan Keys – Indiana State Football







Colllin Timmons

Collin Timmons – University of Indianapolis Football







Class of 2015

Amanda Annee SoccerAmanda Annee – Marian University Soccer







Justin Bowman

Justin Bowman – Olivet University Golf






Clayton Carter

Clayton Carter – West Point Sprint Football






Sarah Clem

Sarah Clem – Marian University Volleyball






Ben Fleet

Ben Fleet – Franklin College Football






Maddie Fleet

Maddie Fleet – Franklin College Soccer






Tyler Grimes

Tyler Grimes – Valparaiso University Cross Country







Nathan Guenther

Nathan Guenther – IU East






Brandon James

Brandon James – Marian University Wrestling







Ari Newhouse

Ari Newhouse – Emory University Track







Devon Parrish

Devon Parrish – Franklin College Football







Katie Vaux – Eckerd College Golf



Dylan WindlerDylan Windler – Belmont University Men’s Basketball







Morgan Winkler

Morgan Winkler – Olivet Nazarene University Softball






Class of 2016


D’Anjrea Allen – Anderson University Soccer








Dusty Baird – Brown University Baseball








Kyle Ball – University Of Indianapolis Football








Haleigh Ciampa – Anderson University Soccer







Andrew Denning – Wabash College Tennis








Megan Eder – University of Southern Indiana







Mitchell Garrity – University of Dayton Baseball








Logan Hurley – Marian University Wrestling








Brett Johnson – Marian University Wrestling








Dylan Roth – Marian University Football








Jacob Sampson – University of Evansville Swimming








Bailey Scahill – Anderson University Soccer








Brad Sprinkle – Marian University Golf








Riley Taylor – Eastern Michigan University Volleyball






Class of 2017


Timmy Annee – Marian University Soccer







Tom Bolen – Wabash College Football







TJ Comer – Marian University Football







Noah Coomler – Xavier University Swimming







Terranecia Gayden – Marian University Track



Ellie Guenther – IU East Soccer






Alexis Hill – Indiana University Track


Sunny Nier – Wabash College Wrestling


Heather Orr – Baldwin-Wallace Track



Nicolas Osterburg – University of Cincinnati Golf







Alec Patch – University of Indianapolis Football







Anthony Ruhana – University of Indianapolis Football







Kain Rust – Marian University Wrestling


Erika Shellenberger – Embry-Riddle University Golf


Class of 2018

Tre Breaziel – University of St. Francis Track & Field

Annie Eisenbarth – Taylor University Golf

Sadie Hill – Murray State University Basketball

D’Andre Miles – University of St. Francis Football

Alex Parra – Anderson University Football

Bobby Scaggs – Franklin College Football

Jack Servies – Marian University Wrestling

Chris Switzer – University of Indianapolis Cross Country

Jesse Wainscott – Eastern Illinois Baseball

Noah Warren – Marian University Wrestling